Community Library Board of Trustees

In accordance with ORC § 3375.15, Community Library is "under the control and management of a board of library trustees consisting of seven members."

Regular Board Meetings
Regular Board Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm at the library.

Special, Emergency, and Committee Meetings
In the event that a special, emergency, or committee meeting is scheduled, a notice will be posted on the public bulletin board in the library and on the library's event calendar.

Public Participation
Meetings of the Board of Trustees are for the purpose of conducting the library's business. However, time is allocated at each meeting for public comment. One must follow the Public Participation Policy when making comments at a board meeting.

Current Trustees:
Mary Ellen McCullen, President
James F. Spurrier, Vice-President
Phyllis Taylor, Secretary
Bruce Denton
Scott Fraker
Emily Ross
Melinda Simmons