Sam Gunn Jr by Ben Bova
Slaughterhouse-Five, Or, the Children's Crusade by by Kurt Vonnegut, Jr
Elder Race by Adrian Tchaikovsky
Into the Real by John Ringo & Lydia Sherrer
The Lady of Caladan by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson
Revelation Space by Alastair Reynolds
Memory's Legion by James S. A. Corey
The Janus File by David Weber & Jacob Holo
Prodigals by Alan Dean Foster
Neptune by Ben Bova
The Shadow by James Patterson and Brian Sitts
Lesser Evil by Timothy Zahn
Atomic Anna by Rachel Barenbaum
The Heir of Caladan by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson
We by Yevgeny Zamyatin
Termination Shock by Neal Stephenson
The Serpent by David Drake
Fourth Quadrant by W. Michael Gear
Reboots by Mercedes Lackey & Cody Martin
Three Miles Down by Harry Turtledove
Reckoning by W. Michael Gear
The Stories of Ray Bradbury by With An Introduction by Christopher Buckley
Bewilderment by Richard Powers
Power Challenges by Ben Bova
Hold Fast Through the Fire by K. B Wagers
Convergence by Zoraida Córdova
Rabbits by Terry Miles
Galaxias by Stephen Baxter
The Kaiju Preservation Society by John Scalzi
The Best American Science Fiction & Fantasy 2022 by Edited and With An Introduction by Rebecca Roanhorse
Station Eternity by Mur Lafferty
The Rising Storm by Cavan Scott
Double Threat by F. Paul Wilson
Moscow 2042 by Vladimir Voinovich
The Exiled Fleet by J. S. Dewes
1637 by Eric Flint, Robert E. Waters
The World Gives Way by Marissa Levien
To End In Fire by David Weber & Eric Flint
Hard Contact by Karen Traviss
Klara and the Sun by Kazuo Ishiguro
The Anomaly by Hervé Le Tellier
Far From the Light of Heaven by Tade Thompson
Leviathan Falls by James S. A. Corey
A Call to Insurrection by David Weber & Timothy Zahn With Thomas Pope
Sea of Tranquility by Emily St. John Mandel
Immunity Index by Sue Burke
Dayenu and Other Stories by James Sallis
Prime Directive by Davis Bunn
The Last Shadow by Orson Scott Card
Rendezvous With Rama by Arthur C. Clarke